Route description from Würzburg

Contact

SRK Engineering GmbH
Dieselstraße 15
63762 Großostheim

Phone +49 (0) 6026 9996-3
Fax +49 (0) 6026 9996-58
info@srk-engineering.de
www.srk-engineering.de


Route description from Würzburg

Unternehmen

Contact
Customer-Service / Spare Parts
info@srk-engineering.de
+49 (0) 6026 9996-3
+49 (0) 6026 9996-58



Adolf Schweitzer
Managing Director
Technical Director
+49 (0) 6026 9996-40
a.schweitzer@srk-engineering.de

Markus Reining
Managing Director
Commercial Manager
+49 (0) 6026 9996-41
m.reining@srk-engineering.de


Christof Schreck
General Manager / Project Manager
Plant design and construction
+49 (0) 6026 9996-55
c.schreck@srk-engineering.de

Joachim Schilder
Project Manager
Plant design and construction
+49 (0) 6026 9996-570
j.schilder@srk-engineering.de

Lothar Pfister
Project Manager
Plant design and construction
+49 (0) 6026 9996-52
l.pfister@srk-engineering.de


Sabine Zang
Management Assistance
+49 (0) 6026 9996-47
s.zang@srk-engineering.de