Anfahrt aus Aschaffenburg

Kontakt

SRK Engineering GmbH
Dieselstraße 15
63762 Großostheim

Tel. +49 (0) 6026 9996-3
Fax +49 (0) 6026 9996-58
info@srk-engineering.de
www.srk-engineering.de


Anfahrt aus Aschaffenburg

Unternehmen

Kontakt
Kundenservice/Ersatzteile
info@srk-engineering.de
+49 (0) 6026 9996-3
+49 (0) 6026 9996-58



Adolf Schweitzer
Geschäftsführung
Technische Leitung
+49 (0) 6026 9996-40
a.schweitzer@srk-engineering.de

Markus Reining
Geschäftsführung
Kaufmännische Leitung
+49 (0) 6026 9996-41
m.reining@srk-engineering.de


Christof Schreck
Prokurist / Projektleiter
Anlagenplanung und Konstruktion
+49 (0) 6026 9996-55
c.schreck@srk-engineering.de

Joachim Schilder
Projektleiter
Anlagenplanung und Konstruktion
+49 (0) 6026 9996-570
j.schilder@srk-engineering.de

Lothar Pfister
Projektleiter
Anlagenplanung und Konstruktion
+49 (0) 6026 9996-52
l.pfister@srk-engineering.de


Sabine Zang
Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0) 6026 9996-47
s.zang@srk-engineering.de